Beware the Ides of March

Cake based on the Et Tu, Crouton? (The Assassination of Caesar Dressing) Threadless design by Ben Douglass

As you guys know, I am only an “almost-Full-Time” writer. The rest of my time is spent taking care of my family and dealing with my own health issues. Well, between a bout of lice (ick, ick, ick, why didn’t anyone warn me about this pre-parenthood?), March Break, and a 9-days-long-and-still-counting migraine, this week has definitely not been filled with writing, even of the blogging variety.

Hope you all had a more productive week than I did, and I’ll try to have a more informative post up next Thursday.

Leave a Reply

