Under Pressure

IMG_2636

As those of you who follow this blog already know, the deadline for my OMG-I-can’t-believe-I-still-can’t-tell-you-yet-but-maybe-hopefully-I’ll-be-able-to-reveal-all-soon project is the end of next week.

Which means I’ve been going more than a little crazy over here.

The pressure is mounting, and little things like eating, showering, and social media have been falling to the wayside.

The good news is, I’m on track to hit my deadline. I’m just heading into my final rounds of revising, and, barring any technical difficulties, I should have it all wrapped up soon. (Yay!)

But until it’s done, I’ll be running around like the proverbial headless chicken – so if I disappear from here and/or Twitter for a few days, you’ll know where I am.

What’s the first thing to go when you’re under deadline? Let me know in the comments.

How do you deal with deadline pressure? @k_callard wants to know. (Click to tweet)

 

 

Leave a Reply

