Logline Wrap Up

Cool cakes and Ella's Tenth Month 058

Wow, a big thank you to everyone who participated in last week’s Logline Critique – both the critiquees (I told you it’s a word now) who were brave enough to put their work out there, and all the critiquers who came by to lend their expertise!

I feel like I learned a lot from critiquing your loglines and reading what others thought, and I can’t wait for some of those stories to hit the shelves. Good luck to all of you entering the ON THE BLOCK Contest in two weeks on MSFV – I’ll definitely be stopping by to see how your loglines fared.

On the personal side of things, I was hoping to have news to share with you guys today, but as it goes in publishing, I’m going to have to wait. Stay tuned to this blog (or my Twitter: @K_Callard) for a special announcement as soon as I’m allowed to make it.

Until then, Happy Writing!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

